Hallway

Hallway

Make the most of your hellos and goodbyes

Why waste your time looking for the keys? With the right hallway furniture, you can create a well-organised space for finding what you need. And smoother entries and exits mean you can focus on the fun parts – like the we'll miss you smooches and welcome home hugs.

Clothes & Shoe Storage

Create storage that really suits you

Fancy creating your own open clothes and shoe storage? It’s easy with ELVARLI or ALGOT. These two systems have different parts that you put together the way you want. You get a personal combination that suits your space and your things, and that you can adapt or re-arrange whenever you feel like it. ELVARLI and ALGOT make great storage all across your home and are perfect for small businesses, too. 


Shoe, Coat & Hat Racks

Coat, hat, shoes and go!

How do you get the hallway to be that stumble-free, get-ready-in-the-morning-without-thinking part of your everyday? Our different styles of shoe storage and coat and hat racks help make your outdoor things easy to get at without using up too much of your space.


Shoe Cabinets

For the love of shoes. In pairs.

It’s sad that in a big pile of footwear, pairs of shoes can get split up and lost from each other. You can easily help them stay together with a shoe cabinet, giving every pair a little home. And it makes a great home for other things, too, like your gloves, scarves and socks.


Clothes Racks & Stands

Instant wardrobes, wherever you want them

Need a quick fix to take care of a lot of clothes? Say hello to our clothes racks and stands. They’re easy to assemble, easy to move and easy to fit in, even in the smallest areas of your home. And their low prices mean you’ll have more money left over for things to hang on them!

Hallway Furniture Inspiration

Find the hallway that says hello in your way

More Rooms

门厅储物

门厅储物

门厅储物

充分利用相聚和离别时间

为什么要把时间浪费在找钥匙上?有了合适的门厅家具,您可以打造一片整齐有序的空间存放您需要的所有物品。而更顺畅的进出意味着您可以专注于有趣的事情,如“我们会想你的”吻别和“欢迎回家”的拥抱。

开放式衣类储物系列

打造真正适合你的储物空间

想打造属于自己的开放式储物装置,以存放衣服和鞋子?使用 ELVARLI 爱尔瓦丽 或 ALGOT 艾格特 即可轻松做到。你可以随心所欲地组合各个部件。你可以根据空间和物品的需要,设计合适的组合方式。你也可以根据自己的喜好,随时调整。ELVARLI 爱尔瓦丽 或 ALGOT 艾格特 可以在家里任何地方打造出理想储物空间,也非常适合小型公司使用。 

鞋架和衣帽架

外套、帽子、鞋子,出发!

如何让门厅帮助你每天早晨从容淡定地离开家?不同风格的鞋架和衣帽架让你可以轻松拿到户外用品,又不会占用太多空间。

鞋柜

献给鞋履爱好者。成双成对。

据说在一大堆鞋履当中,成双成对的鞋子可能会被分开而失去另一半。有了鞋柜,你便可轻松将它们放在一起,为每一双鞋都找到容身之所。并且这里还可以存放其他物品,比如手套、围巾、袜子等,还有更多储物系列供您选择。

衣帽架

可放于任何地方的即时衣柜

想要快速整理大量衣服?使用我们的衣架吧。这些衣架组装简易,可随意移动,使用方便,即使在家中最小的地方也非常简便。有些衣架还可在浴室或车库等潮湿地方使用。

门厅家具灵感

找到你喜欢的门厅风格

更多房间